搜索关键字:JAMES PATTERSON
相关搜索: JAMES+PATTERSON  James Patterson  james patterson  JAMES PATTERSON缂?  JAMES PATTERSON茂驴陆  JAMES PATTERSON缂傦紵  JAMES PATTERSON缂傦纻  JAMES PATTERSON缂傚偊绱  

最近浏览过的书籍

  • SWIMSUIT
    作者:JAMES PATTERSON
    所属分类:进口图书>>进口图书>>原版小说(进口)
    出版社:WARNER BOOKS
    出版时间:20090101  上架时间:20100706
     For readers of James Patterson's shocking new novel, the beach will never be the same again. A breathtakingly beautiful supermodel disappears from a swimsuit photo shoot at the most glamorous hotel in Hawaii. Only hours later, Kim McDaniels's parents receive a terrifying phone call. Fearing the worst, they board the first flight to Maui and begin the hunt for their daughter. Ex-cop Ben Hawkins, now a reporter for the LA Times, gets the McDaniels assignment. The ineptitude of the local police force defies belief. Ben has to start his own investigation for Kim to have a prayer-and for Ben to have the story of his life. All the while, the killer sets the stage for his next production. His audience expects the best.., and they won't be disappointed.
    定价:55.00
    网群有货
  • 4TH OF JULY
    作者:JAMES PATTERSON
    所属分类:进口图书>>进口图书>>原版小说(进口)
    出版社:WARNER BOOKS
    出版时间:20050101  上架时间:20060506
     The Bestselling New Detective Series of the Decade Just Got Hotter, Deadlier, and More Suspenseful. In a deadly late-night showdown, San Francisco police lieutenant Lindsay Boxer fires her weapon and sets off a dramatic chain of events that leaves a police force disgraced, a family destroyed, and Lindsay herself at the mercy of twelve jurors. During a break in the trial, she retreats to a picturesque town that is reeling from a string of grisly murders-crimes that bear a link to a haunting, unsolved case from her rookie years. Now, with her friends in the Women's Murder Club, Lindsay must battle for her life on two fronts: in a trial rushing to a climax, and against an unknown adversary willing to do anything to hidethe truth about the homicides- including kill again...
    定价:72.00
    网群有货

第一页 上一页 下一页 最后页1 页 转到第